Party or Date Day Look!

Listening to Dua Lipa’s New rules while writing this post….

Hello Guys, how is everyone doing? Today i did a somewhat simple look. I have really missed doing looks. So this is really just a simple look for a date, owambe (Nigerian party) or when you’re just feeling lucky.

IMG_1224d

IMG_1216d

PRODUCTS USED

Brows

Jordana brow pencil in Dark brown

La girl pro conceal in toffee

Eyes

IMG_1227d.jpg

MUA Pro eyeshadow in Fire vixen

Angel lashes in wispies

MUA matte black liquid eyeliner in black

MUA volume and curl mascara

Marbrook eye pencil

Face

Maybelline Matte me foundation in 360

Sacha buttercup setting powder

Mac blush- Raizin

Mac studio fix powder is NW50

Colourpop highlighter in Glo up

La Girl pro conceal in Mahogany for contouring

Lips

Mac lip pencil in chestnut

Nanacoco lipgloss in hidden desire

 

I hope you guys like this look. I Absolutely loved it.

I am thinking of making videos of my looks. What do you beautiful people think?

 

Thanks for reading.

Tari(1)

 

Leave a comment