NANACOCO LIPGLOSSES SWTACHES AND REVIEW

Hello guys, i know its been a long while. I have no excuse, i’ve just been super busy! I wish i could go on a vacation 😦 But I can’t :(. *sigh* The store has been doing great, if you haven’t checked it out, head over to http://www.taadahbeauty.com! amazing stuff there! Now, over to le review of the day! I am reviewing four lipglosses from NANACOCO, I had heard about these lipglosses a while ago on one of my many online escapades and what freaked me the most about these lipglosses is how they are super similar to MAC’s lipglasses! And they are half the price of MACs! Really! They are super pigmented…I mean super! and they last very long and are not sticky. Less talk, more show!

IMG_6962

The packaging is pretty simple, clear plastic bottle with the name at the bottom of the bottle and a simple doe foot applicator.

IMG_6971

swatches on my arm using natural light! see how pretty! two shades have shimmer while two are plain.

UPTOWN GIRL

IMG_6947

IMG_6999d

IMG_7000d

UPTOWN GIRL is one of my favourite shades!  it is a beautiful blue toned pink with a little bit of shimmer that will suit any skintone perfectly! Personally, i am a red girl anytime but this pink lipgloss stole my heart because it is the only pink lip product that fit me in a flash!

PASSION

IMG_6955

IMG_6981d

IMG_6979d

PASSION is a yellow toned red with little shimmer for that extra spice, it is a very sexy shade! it is my best shade in this set…why? because i’m a hopeless red girl. hehe! I love red!

HIDDEN DESIRE

IMG_6951

IMG_6878d

If you have never been in love…this lipgloss is what love looks like! i have been all about nude recently and using this lipgloss rekindles my love for nude everytime! it is a soft nude that looks amazing even without a brown lipliner.

of course, i went ahead to also line my lips with my MAC chestnut lipliner which is a brown color and voila!

IMG_6882d

Looks lovely ey?!

HOT MAMA

IMG_6960

IMG_6992d

IMG_6996d

Hot mama looks alot like Passion but hot mama doesn’t have shimmer. its plain but amazing! its a neutral tone red that looks super sexy!!! so pin up/so marilyn monroe! hehe. easily my favourite shade!

I hope you guys like this review and swatches because i love them too much! They are available on http://www.taadahbeauty.com for N1500 only! Super affordable for an awesome product! You can check our contact page for direct contact and do email your suggestions, requests etc!

Hugs,kisses and NANACOCO!

8 comments

Leave a comment